2013 Chesapeake Softball Schedule

Overall 33-7
Pct. .825
Conf. 18-2
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-0
Away 15-5
Neutral 10-2
Games 40
Runs 347
Batting Avg. .379
On Base % .458
Slugging % .504
Home Runs 14
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 17-6
CCBC Dundalk *
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 20-1
CCBC Dundalk *
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Postponed
Delaware Technical & CC/Stanton-Wilmington
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Postponed
Delaware Technical & CC/Stanton-Wilmington
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 10-1
Anne Arundel Community College *
DH game 1
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 14-3
Anne Arundel Community College *
DH game 2
A
Fri Mar 15
at
TBA
Florida Spring Trip
Cocoa Beach, FL
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Waubonsee Community College
@ Cocoa Beach, FL
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Waubonsee Community College
@ Cocoa Beach, FL
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 4-2
College of DuPage
@ Florida Field 5
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 5-2
College of DuPage
@ Florida Field 5
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Tompkins Cortland Community College
@ Cocoa Beach, FL
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Tompkins Cortland Community College
@ Cocoa Beach, FL
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Ecceslia College
@ Cocoa Beach, FL Field 7
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Ecceslia College
@ Cocoa Beach, FL Field 7
N
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Frederick Community College *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 18-7
Frederick Community College *
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 9-3
College of Southern Maryland *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 11-0
College of Southern Maryland *
Final in 6 innings
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 14-5
Prince George's Community College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 17-1
Prince George's Community College *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Allegany College of Maryland
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Allegany College of Maryland
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Harford Community College *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Harford Community College *
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 17-4
Montgomery College (MD) *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 8-6
Montgomery College (MD) *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Hagerstown Community College *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Hagerstown Community College *
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
W, 12-7
Potomac State College of WVU
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
L, 6-5
Potomac State College of WVU
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
W, 17-0
Garrett College *
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
W, 8-1
Garrett College *
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
CCBC Catonsville *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 7-1
Burlington County College
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 5-3
Burlington County College
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
L, 10-2
CCBC Catonsville *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 5-1
US Naval Academy
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 5-2
US Naval Academy
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
TBA
Region XX Tournament @ Wye Mills, MD
H
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Potomac State College of WVU
@ Chesapeake College
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 4-3
CCBC Catonsville
@ chesapeake
N
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Hagerstown Community College
@ Chesapeake College
N
Sun May 05
vs
Final
L, 14-0
CCBC Catonsville
@ chesapeake
N
* Conference