Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Midcap Vice President for Student Success
410-827-5858 rmidcap@chesapeake.edu
Frank Szymanski Athletic Director
410-827-5828 fszymanski@chesapeake.edu
Ed Baker Athletic Department Advisor
410-822-5400, ext. 2362 ebaker@chesapeake.edu
Becky Fauver Athletics Administrative Associate
410-822-5400, ext. 2259 rfauver@chesapeake.edu
Nick Williams Athletic Trainer
410-827-5865 nwilliams@chesapeake.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank Szymanski Head Baseball Coach
410-827-5828 fszymanski@chesapeake.edu
Scott Milligan Assistant Baseball Coach
Dan Miller Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
Derek Nepert Student Assistant

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allen Mitchell Head Men's Basketball Coach
410-822-5400 ext. 5750 allenmitchell89@gmail.com
William Miller Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Anthony Washington Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Shelton Hawkins Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Morse Head Soccer Coach
410-822-5400 ext. 5750 amorse@goeaston.net

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Durrie Hayes Head Softball Coach
410-822-5400 ext. 5750 dhayes@chesapeake.edu
Tiffeny Ricks Assistant Softball Coach
Jay Chance Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gwen Barnes Head Women's Basketball Coach
410-822-5400 ext. 5750 gwenmbarnes@hotmail.com

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michelle Dennis Head Volleyball Coach
410-822-5400 ext. 5750 mldennis@chesapeake.edu
Brenda Kibler Assistant Volleyball Coach