Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Rich Midcap Vice President for Student Success 410-827-5858 rmidcap@chesapeake.edu
Frank Szymanski Athletic Director 410-827-5828 fszymanski@chesapeake.edu
Ed Baker Athletic Department Advisor 410-822-5400, ext. 2362 ebaker@chesapeake.edu
Becky Fauver Athletics Administrative Associate 410-822-5400, ext. 2259 rfauver@chesapeake.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Frank Szymanski Head Baseball Coach 410-827-5828 fszymanski@chesapeake.edu
Scott Milligan Assistant Baseball Coach
Dan Miller Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
Derek Nepert Student Assistant

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Allen Mitchell Head Men's Basketball Coach
William Miller Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Anthony Washington Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Shelton Hawkins Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Morse Head Soccer Coach amorse@goeaston.net

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Durrie Hayes Head Softball Coach 410-822-5400 ext. 5750 dhayes@chesapeake.edu
Tiffeny Ricks Assistant Softball Coach
Jay Chance Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Gwen Barnes Head Women's Basketball Coach gwenmbarnes@hotmail.com

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Michelle Dennis Head Volleyball Coach mldennis@chesapeake.edu
Brenda Kibler Assistant Volleyball Coach