Inside Athletics

 

Staff Directory

You cannot include an image in a page

Name Title Phone Email
Rich Midcap Vice President for Student Success 410-827-5858 rmidcap@chesapeake.edu
Frank Szymanski Athletic Director 410-827-5828 fszymanski@chesapeake.edu
Ed Baker Athletic Department Advisor 410-822-5400, ext. 2362 ebaker@chesapeake.edu
Becky Fauver Athletics Administrative Associate 410-822-5400, ext. 2259 rfauver@chesapeake.edu
Bill Faust Athletics Facilities Assistant

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Frank Szymanski Head Baseball Coach 410-827-5828 fszymanski@chesapeake.edu
Tony Riggi Assistant Baseball Coach 410-822-5400 ext. 5750
Donnie Gowe Assistant Baseball Coach 410-822-5400 ext. 5750
Joe Garrity Assistant Baseball Coach
Victor Woo Assistant Baseball Coach
Scott Milligan Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Joel Dearring Head Men's Basketball Coach 410-822-5400 ext. 5750 dearrija@hotmail.com
Allen Mitchell Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Morse Head Soccer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Durrie Hayes Head Softball Coach 410-822-5400 ext. 5750 dhayes@chesapeake.edu
Jay Chance Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Damon Nichols Head Women's Basketball Coach 410-822-5400 ext. 5750 nicholsd19@yahoo.com
Gwen Barnes Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Jessica Simmonds Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Diana Dieter Head Volleyball Coach 410-822-5400 ext. 5750
Victor Woo Assistant Volleyball Coach