Inside Athletics

 

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Rich Midcap Vice President for Student Success 410-827-5858 rmidcap@chesapeake.edu
Frank Szymanski Athletic Director 410-827-5828 fszymanski@chesapeake.edu
Ed Baker Athletic Department Advisor 410-822-5400, ext. 2362 ebaker@chesapeake.edu
Becky Fauver Athletics Administrative Associate 410-822-5400, ext. 2259 rfauver@chesapeake.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Frank Szymanski Head Baseball Coach 410-827-5828 fszymanski@chesapeake.edu
Donnie Gowe Assistant Baseball Coach 410-822-5400 ext. 5750
Scott Milligan Assistant Baseball Coach
Dan Miller Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Morse Head Soccer Coach amorse@goeaston.net
Logan Berrier Assistant Soccer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Durrie Hayes Head Softball Coach 410-822-5400 ext. 5750 dhayes@chesapeake.edu
Tiffeny Ricks Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Gwen Barnes Head Women's Basketball Coach gwenmbarnes@hotmail.com

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Michelle Dennis Head Volleyball Coach mldennis@chesapeake.edu