2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-10
Pct. .643
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-3
Away 6-2
Neutral 3-5
Games 28
Pts per game 75.4
FG % 40.7
3PT % 29.5
FT % 58.1
Reb per game 45.0
Ast per game 16.9
October
Sat Oct 29
vs
1:00 PM
Wilmington University #
H
November
Wed Nov 02
vs
6:00 PM
St. Mary's College of MD #
H
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final - OT
W, 95-88
Harcum College
H
Tue Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 85-47
Northern Virginia Community College ^
H
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 62-50
ASA College
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 76-50
Northern Virginia Community College
@ Bel Air, MD Harford Hoops Classic
N
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 75-63
CCBC Catonsville * ^
H
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 93-70
Baltimore City Community College *
at Chesapeake
H
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
W, 104-37
Hagerstown Community College * ^
at Hagerstown
A
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 126-37
Howard Community College * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 101-64
ASA College
@ Baltimore City Charm City Classic
N
Sun Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 74-58
Monroe Community College
@ Baltimore City Charm City Classic
N
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 91-48
CCBC Dundalk * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
L, 77-65
Montgomery College (MD) *
at Rockville Campus
A
Thu Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 112-17
Delaware County Community College
at Chesapeake
H
January
Fri Jan 06
at
Final
L, 65-61
Prince George's Community College *
at Prince George's
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 92-39
Frederick Community College * ^
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
W, 68-43
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
at Allegany
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
W, 65-64
Cecil College * ^
at Cecil
A
Wed Jan 25
at
Cancelled
College of Southern Maryland * ^
at College of Southern MD
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
W, 89-57
Anne Arundel Community College *
at Anne Arundel
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 89-67
Harford Community College *
at Chesapeake
H
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 84-77
Garrett College * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
W, 77-39
Potomac State College of WVU ^
at Potomac State
A
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 70-66
Garrett College %
@ Chesapeake College MDJUCO Tournament First Round
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 117-62
Harford Community College %
@ Chesapeake College MD JUCO Tournament Semi-Final
N
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
W, 56-50
Baltimore City Community College *
A
March
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 91-46
CCBC Catonsville %
Region XX Semi-Finals
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 59-55
Garrett College %
@ Howard Athletic Complex Region XX Tournament - Championship
N
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 62-55
Kankakee Community College %
@ Pioneer Pavilion (Harrison, AR)
N
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 62-43
Mesa Community College %
@ Pioneer Pavilion (Harrison, AR) NJCAA Championship - Consolation
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season