Women's Basketball

 

2013-2014 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
25-5 .833 11-2 .846 Lost 1 13-0 7-2 5-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Thu Oct. 24 Wesley College
scrimmage
6:00 PM
Sat Oct. 26 at Salisbury University
scrimmage
4:00 PM
November
Sat Nov. 2 vs. Cecil College @ Union County College Tournament
W, 79-37 Final Box Score  
Sun Nov. 3 at Union County College
W, 82-48 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 6 CCBC Dundalk
W, 81-48 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 8 Manor College
W, 73-45 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 12 at Anne Arundel Community College
W, 88-38 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 13 Frederick Community College
W, 75-48 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 15 LaGuardia Community College
W, 87-46 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 18 College of Southern Maryland
W, 94-49 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 20 Harford Community College
W, 87-79 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 22 Baltimore City Community College
W, 75-59 Final Box Score  
December
Mon Dec. 2 Allegany College of Maryland
W, 95-63 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 6 Potomac State College of WVU
W, 75-42 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 13 Northern Virginia Community College
Cancelled
Mon Dec. 16 Cecil College
W, 76-29 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 18 Howard Community College
W, 68-45 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 19 Anne Arundel Community College
W, 77-36 Final Box Score  
January
Sat Jan. 11 at Montgomery College (MD)
W, 95-75 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 13 at Allegany College of Maryland
W, 89-55 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 15 at Hagerstown Community College
W, 83-39 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 25 at Garrett College
Postponed
February
Wed Feb. 5 at Prince George's Community College
W, 68-50 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 6 at Garrett College
L, 78-75 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 8 at CCBC Dundalk
L, 75-70 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 9 at Frederick Community College
W, 81-67 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 15 vs. CCBC Dundalk @ Anne Arundel Community College
W, 75-66 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 16 vs. Baltimore City Community College @ N
L, 65-62 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 1 vs. CCBC Dundalk @ Cecil College
Region XX Tournament
W, 78-48 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 2 Garrett College
W, 88-61 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 19 vs. Kishwaukee College @ Overland Park, Kan.
NJCAA DII National Championship - First Round
W, 88-70 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 20 vs. Mesa Community College @ Overland Park, Kan.
NJCAA DII National Championship - Quarterfinals
L, 91-74 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 21 vs. Cincinnati State Technical & CC @ Overland Park, Kan.
NJCAA DII National Championship - 5th Place Semifinals
W, 93-84 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 22 vs. Parkland College @ Overland Park, Kan.
NJCAA DII National Championship - 5th Place Game
L, 98-84 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed