2018 Chesapeake Softball Schedule

Overall 26-12
Pct. .684
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 2
Home 12-0
Away 9-4
Neutral 5-8
Games 38
Runs 275
Batting Avg. .354
On Base % .408
Slugging % .478
Home Runs 16
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Cancelled
Lackawanna College
Wye Mills, MD
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Cancelled
Lackawanna College
Wye Mills, MD
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Rowan College at Burlington County
@ Chesapeake
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Rowan College at Burlington County
@ Chesapeake
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Sauk Valley Community College
@ Titusville, FL Field 3
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Sinclair Community College
@ titusville
N
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
L, 2-1
Spoon River College
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 9-4
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
@ Chain of Lakes Cocoa Beach Spring Training
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Louis Community College
@ Cocoa Beach, FL Field 6
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Cancelled
Monroe College
@ Chain of Lakes Park Field 6
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-5
County College of Morris
@ Titusville, Fl.
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Rowan College at Gloucester County
@ Titisville Field 3
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Rowan College at Gloucester County
@ Titusville, FL Field 3
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 5-0
St. Louis Community College
@ Cocoa Beach, FL Field 7
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
@ Titusville, FL Field 7
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Cancelled
Norwich University
@ Chespaeake
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Cancelled
Norwich Univeristy
@ Chesapeake
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 10-6
Harford Community College *
@ Harford
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 5-4
Harford Community College *
@ Harford
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Postponed
Garrett College * ^
@ Chesapeake
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Postponed
Garrett College * ^
@ Chesapeake
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Cancelled
Delaware Technical Community College
@ Chesapeake
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Cancelled
Delaware Technical Community College
@ Chesapeake
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 5-3
CCBC Catonsville * ^
@ Chesapeake
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 6-5
CCBC Catonsville * ^
@ Chesapeake
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Postponed
Potomac State College of WVU ^
@ Chesapeake
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Postponed
Potomac State College of WVU ^
@ Chesapeake
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Allegany College of Maryland
@ Chesapeake
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 34-0
Allegany College of Maryland
@ Chesapeake
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 23-1
Montgomery College (MD) *
@ Chesapeake
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 16-1
Montgomery College (MD) *
@ Chesapeake
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Cancelled
Navy
@ Navy
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Cancelled
Navy
@ Navy
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-1
Delaware Technical Community College
@ Delaware Tech
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-4
Delaware Technical Community College
@ Delaware Tech
A
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-2
Anne Arundel Community College *
@ Chesapeake
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Anne Arundel Community College *
@ Chesapeake
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 3-2
Frederick Community College * ^
@ Frederick
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 6-2
Frederick Community College * ^
@ Frederick
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 5-2
Hagerstown Community College * ^
@Hagerstown
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 7-5
Hagerstown Community College * ^
@Hagerstown
A
Mon Apr 16
at
Postponed
College of Southern Maryland * ^
@ CSM
A
Mon Apr 16
at
Postponed
College of Southern Maryland * ^
@ CSM
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-1
Cecil College * ^
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
Cecil College * ^
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Potomac State College of WVU ^
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-4
Potomac State College of WVU ^
H
Mon Apr 23
at
Final
W, 6-1
College of Southern Maryland * ^
A
Mon Apr 23
at
Final
W, 6-5
College of Southern Maryland * ^
A
May
Fri May 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-3
Hagerstown Community College %
@ Cecil College Region XX DII Tournament
N
Sat May 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
CCBC Catonsville %
@ Cecil College Region XX DII Tournament
N
Sun May 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 1-0
Potomac State College of WVU %
@ Cecil College Region XX DII Championship
N
Sun May 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-0
Potomac State College of WVU %
@ Cecil College Region XX DII Championship
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season