Men's Soccer

 

2014-2015 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-8 .111 1-8 .111 Lost 6 0-2 1-6 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Thu Sep. 4 College of Southern Maryland
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 9 at Frederick Community College
L, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 16 at CCBC Catonsville
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 19 at Harford Community College
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Mon Sep. 22 Cecil College
Postponed
Fri Sep. 26 at Prince George's Community College
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
October
Fri Oct. 3 at Howard Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 7 Anne Arundel Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 10 at Hagerstown Community College
L, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Oct. 13 at CCBC Essex
Chesapeake Forfeit
L, 1-0 Final
Wed Oct. 15 Montgomery College (MD)
Cancelled
Mon Oct. 20 Cecil College
4:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed