Men's Basketball

 

2013-2014 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-19 .240 5-9 .357 Lost 2 4-8 2-9 0-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 19 Maryland All Stars
Scrimmage
2:00 PM
Sat Oct. 26 at University of the District of Columbia
Scrimmage
11:00 AM
Wed Oct. 30 US Army
Scrimmage
7:00 PM
November
Wed Nov. 6 Delaware County Community College
L, 110-109 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 8 vs. Delaware Technical & CC/Stanton-Wilmington @ Frederick Community College
L, 84-80 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 9 vs. Clinton Junior College @ Fredrick community college
L, 89-87 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 12 at Anne Arundel Community College
L, 94-89 Final - OT Box Score  
Fri Nov. 15 LaGuardia Community College
W, 76-75 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 16 at Baltimore City Community College
L, 79-65 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 18 College of Southern Maryland
W, 100-82 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 20 Harford Community College
L, 79-77 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 21 at CCBC Catonsville
W, 84-74 Final Box Score  
December
Mon Dec. 2 Navy JV
L, 83-80 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 4 Northern Virginia Community College
L, 86-82 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 6 Potomac State College of WVU
L, 83-80 Final Box Score  
Sun Dec. 8 Washington College - JV
Cancelled
Mon Dec. 9 Allegany College of Maryland
W, 96-58 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 11 Anne Arundel Community College
W, 86-74 Final Box Score  
Mon Dec. 16 Cecil College
L, 90-88 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 18 Howard Community College
L, 103-98 Final - OT Box Score  
Thu Dec. 19 Baltimore City Community College
L, 81-74 Final Box Score  
January
Sat Jan. 11 at Montgomery College (MD)
Rockville Campus
L, 84-74 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 13 at Allegany College of Maryland
L, 89-86 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 15 at Hagerstown Community College
L, 80-79 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 25 at Garrett College
Postponed
February
Wed Feb. 5 at Prince George's Community College
L, 119-117 Final - OT Box Score  
Thu Feb. 6 at Garrett College
L, 84-70 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 8 at CCBC Dundalk
W, 90-88 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 9 at Frederick Community College
L, 80-61 Final
Tue Feb. 11 at Montgomery College (MD)
1st round MDJUCO Playoffs, Rockville campus
L, 85-63 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 14 vs. JUCO Tournament @ Prince George's Community College
February 14-16, 2014
TBA Preview  
iCalendar RSS Feed