2019 Chesapeake Baseball Schedule

Overall 30-14-1
Pct. .678
Conf. 16-9-1
Pct. .635
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-6-1
Away 10-5
Neutral 6-3
Games 45
Runs 406
Batting Avg. .321
On Base % .456
Slugging % .569
Home Runs 62
February
Tue Feb 05
at
2:00 PM
Salisbury University
Scrimmage
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
Shenandoah Univeristy
at Chesapeake
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
Shenandoah University
at Chesapeake
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
W, 16-10
Straford University
Crosley Field
A
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 31-11
Straford University
@ Myrtle beach Crosley Field
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-7
Penn State Mount Alto
@ Myrtle Beach Crosley Field
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-6
Manhattanville College JV
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Olney Central College
@ Myrtle Beach Ebbets Field
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Danville Area Community College
@ Myrtle Beach Ebbets Field
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-0
Union County College
at Chesapeake
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Union County College
at Chesapeake
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-5
Garrett College * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-7
Garrett College * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-4
Mercer County Community College
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Westmoreland County Community College
Griffith Field
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-1
Macomb Community College
@ Myrtle Ebbets Field
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-5
Rockland Community College
@ Myrtle Beach Ebbets Field
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 17-6
Finger Lakes Community College
@ Myrtle beach Crosley Field
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-2
Macomb Community College
@ Myrtlebeach Crosley Field
N
Fri Mar 22
at
Cancelled
Delaware County Community College
at Delaware County
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
Harford Community College *
at Harford
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 5-1
Harford Community College *
at Harford
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 22-20
Penn State Mount Alto
at Chesapeake
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
3:30 PM
Salisbury University
@ Salisbury University Scrimmage
N
Thu Mar 28
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 24-10
St. Mary's College of MD
at St. Mary's College
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-2
St. Mary's College of MD
at St. Mary's College
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-3
CCBC Essex * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-4
CCBC Essex * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-5
Prince George's Community College *
at Chesapeake
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-2
Prince George's Community College *
at Chesapeake
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Cancelled
Lehigh Carbon Community College
at Lehigh Carbon
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Cancelled
Lehigh Carbon Community College
at Lehigh Carbon
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-0
Frederick Community College * ^
at Frederick
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-0
Frederick Community College * ^
at Frederick
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 15-7
Washington College
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-0
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
at Anne Arundel
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-4
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
at Anne Arundel
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-4
College of Southern Maryland * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final - 9 innings
T, 3-3
College of Southern Maryland * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 10-8
CCBC Dundalk * ^
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-11
CCBC Dundalk * ^
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-4
Cecil College * ^
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-2
Cecil College * ^
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-7
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Sun Apr 28
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-2
Hagerstown Community College *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-1
Hagerstown Community College *
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-6
CCBC Catonsville * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-2
CCBC Catonsville * ^
at Chesapeake
H
May
Fri May 03
at
Postponed
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
at Allegany
A
Fri May 03
at
Postponed
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
at Allegany
A
Sat May 04
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-1
Allegany College of Maryland *
at Allegany
A
Sat May 04
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 14-10
Allegany College of Maryland *
at Allegany
A
Tue May 07
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Garrett College %
H
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season