2019 Chesapeake Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
11:00 AM
Shenandoah Univeristy
at Chesapeake
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:30 PM
Shenandoah University
at Chesapeake
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
3:00 PM
Straford University
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken Experience
N
Fri Mar 01
vs
6:00 PM
Manhattanville College JV
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken Experience
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:30 PM
Penn State Mount Alto
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken Experience
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
3:30 PM
Manhattanville College JV
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken Experience
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
10:00 AM
Olney Central College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken Experience
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
12:30 PM
Danville Area Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken Experience
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
12:00 PM
Cecil College * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
2:30 PM
Cecil College * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
11:00 AM
Union County College
at Chesapeake
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
2:00 PM
Union County College
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
11:00 AM
Garrett College * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
1:30 PM
Garrett College * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
Mercer County Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Pelicans Stadium
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
6:00 PM
Westmoreland County Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken Stadium
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
Rockland Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken Stadium
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
3:00 PM
Macomb Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken Stadium
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
10:00 AM
Sullivan County Community College
@ Ripken Complex Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
12:30 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken Stadium
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
4:00 PM
Delaware Technical Community College
at Chesapeake
H
Fri Mar 22
at
3:30 PM
Delaware County Community College
at Delaware County
A
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM
Harford Community College *
at Harford
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:30 PM
Harford Community College *
at Harford
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:30 PM
Penn State Mount Alto
at Chesapeake
H
Thu Mar 28
at
TBA
St. Mary's College of MD
at St. Mary's College
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
CCBC Essex * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:30 PM
CCBC Essex * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Prince George's Community College *
at Chesapeake
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
2:30 PM
Prince George's Community College *
at Chesapeake
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
4:00 PM
Delaware Technical Community College
at Del Tech
A
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Lehigh Carbon Community College
at Lehigh Carbon
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Lehigh Carbon Community College
at Lehigh Carbon
A
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
Frederick Community College * ^
at Frederick
A
Sun Apr 07
at
2:30 PM
Frederick Community College * ^
at Frederick
A
Wed Apr 10
at
3:30 PM
Washington College
at Washington College
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
at Anne Arundel
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:30 PM
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
at Anne Arundel
A
Sun Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College *
at Hagerstown
A
Sun Apr 14
at
3:30 PM
Hagerstown Community College *
at Hagerstown
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
2:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
4:30 PM
College of Southern Maryland * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
CCBC Dundalk * ^
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
A
Sat Apr 20
at
2:30 PM
CCBC Dundalk * ^
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
A
Wed Apr 24
at
3:30 PM
Washington College
at Washington College
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:30 PM
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
12:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
2:30 PM
CCBC Catonsville * ^
at Chesapeake
H
May
Fri May 03
at
12:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
at Allegany
A
Fri May 03
at
2:30 PM
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
at Allegany
A
Tue May 07
vs
TBA
Region XX Tournament Play-In Game ^ %
H
Fri May 10
vs
TBA
Region XX Tournament ^ %
@ Frederick Community College Tournament May 10-12
N
Fri May 17
vs
TBA
Northeastern District Championship
@ Winner of Region XX May 17-18
N
Fri May 31
vs
TBA
National Championship
@ Erick, Oklahoma May 31-June 1
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season