2018 Chesapeake Baseball Schedule

Overall 45-8
Pct. .849
Conf. 23-1
Pct. .958
Streak Lost 1
Home 17-2
Away 15-1
Neutral 13-5
Games 53
Runs 542
Batting Avg. .355
On Base % .467
Slugging % .602
Home Runs 68
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-3
Penn State York
@ Harford at Harford
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 19-4
Penn State York
@ Harford at Harford
N
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Olney Central College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-3
College of Southern Maryland
@ SC at Ripken Experience
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-1
Rochester Community and Technical College
@ SC at Ripken Experience
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-6
Rochester Community and Technical College
@ Crosley Field at Ripken Experience
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-8
PSU Dubois
@ SC at Ripken Experience
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-5
PSU Dubois
@ SC at Ripken Experience
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
College of Southern Maryland *
at Chesapeake
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-3
Anne Arundel Community College *
at Chesapeake
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-1
Anne Arundel Community College *
at Chesapeake
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-2
Camden County College
@ Ebbets Ebbets Field
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-0
County College of Morris
@ Crosley Field Crosley Field
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 19-8
Jefferson Community College
@ Myrtel Beach Polo Field
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Genesee Community College
@ SC Ebbets Field
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-1
Rockland Community College
@ SC Griffith Field
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-7
Monroe College
@ SC Griffith Field
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
Postponed
Potomac State College of WVU ^
at Chesapeake
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Postponed
Allegany College of Maryland *
at Chesapeake
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Postponed
Allegany College of Maryland *
at Chesapeake
H
Sun Mar 25
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-0
CCBC Essex *
Harford Sports Complex (Harford C.C.)
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 4-1
CCBC Essex *
Harford Sports Complex (Harford C.C.)
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Hagerstown Community College * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Sullivan County Community College
at Chesapeake
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-1
Sullivan County Community College
at Chesapeake
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
Harford Community College * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-1
Harford Community College * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-8
Shenandoah
Jim Barnett Park-Bridgeforth Field
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-4
Shenandoah
Jim Barnett Park-Bridgeforth Field
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Messiah JV
at Chesapeake
H
Thu Apr 05
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 22-15
Delaware Technical Community College
at Del Tech
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 20-15
CCBC Catonsville *
at CCBC Catonsville
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-1
CCBC Catonsville *
at CCBC Catonsville
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-3
Delaware County Community College
at Chesapeake
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-5
Delaware County Community College
at Chesapeake
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 14-2
College of Southern Maryland *
at College of Southern MD
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Delaware Technical Community College
at Chesapeake
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-2
Cecil College *
Brockell Field
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-2
Cecil College *
Brockell Field
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Postponed
Potomac State College of WVU ^
at Potomac State
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 14-9
Hagerstown Community College * ^
at Hagerstown
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-1
Prince George's Community College *
at Prince George's
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 12-1
Prince George's Community College *
at Prince George's
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-3
CCBC Dundalk *
Wye Mills, Md.
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-8
CCBC Dundalk *
Wye Mills, Md.
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Potomac State College of WVU ^
at Chesapeake
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-1
Montgomery College (MD) *
at Montgomery College
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 24-4
Montgomery College (MD) *
at Montgomery College
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Postponed
Garrett College *
at Garrett
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Postponed
Garrett College *
at Garrett
A
May
Wed May 02
at
Final
L, 10-8
Potomac State College of WVU ^
@ Keyser, WV
A
Fri May 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-3
Frederick Community College *
at Chesapeake
H
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Frederick Community College *
at Chesapeake
H
Sun May 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-2
Allegany College of Maryland *
at Chesapeake
H
Sun May 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Allegany College of Maryland *
at Chesapeake
H
Thu May 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-3
Hagerstown Community College %
@ Bel Air, Md. Region 20 Division I Tournament
N
Fri May 11
vs
Final
L, 13-5
Harford Community College %
@ Bel Air, Md. Region 20 Division 1 Tournament
N
Fri May 11
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Hagerstown Community College %
@ Bel Air, Md. Region 20 Division 1 Tournament
N
Sat May 12
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Harford Community College %
@ Bel Air, Md. Region XX Tournament Division 1
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season