Baseball

 

Men's Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
29-18 .617 17-7 .708 Lost 2 12-4 10-5 7-9

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Mon Feb. 18 vs. Prince George's Community College @ Richmond, VA
W, 16-3 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 1 at CCBC Dundalk
Double Header
Postponed
Sat Mar. 2 vs. Jamestown Community College @ Deep Run High School
W, 15-5 Final Preview   Box Score  
    vs. Jamestown Community College @ Deep Creek High
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 5 at College of Southern Maryland
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 9 Prince George's Community College
Double Header
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    Prince George's Community College
Double Header
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 10 Alfred State College
Double Header
W, 12-2 Final Box Score  
    Alfred State College
Double Header
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 16 vs. Lackawanna College @ Myrtle Beach
Myrtle Beach, SC
L, 11-1 Final Preview   Box Score  
    vs. John Wood Community College @ Myrtle Beach
L, 11-5 Final Preview   Box Score  
Sun Mar. 17 vs. Alfred State College @ Myrtle Beach
W, 12-11 Final Preview   Box Score  
Mon Mar. 18 vs. Bunker Hill Community College @ Myrtle Beach
W, 18-2 Final Preview   Box Score  
    vs. Sullivan County Community College @ Myrtle Beach
L, 6-5 Final Preview   Box Score  
Tue Mar. 19 vs. Mercer County Community College @ myrtle beach
L, 5-4 Final Preview   Box Score  
    vs. Mohawk Valley Community College @ Myrtle Beach
L, 3-2 Final Preview   Box Score  
Wed Mar. 20 vs. Camden County College @ Myrtle Beach
L, 5-2 Final Preview   Box Score  
    vs. Camden County College @ Myrtle Beach
L, 11-4 Final Preview   Box Score  
Thu Mar. 21 vs. Sullivan County Community College @ Myrtle Beach
W, 5-0 Final Preview   Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 at Anne Arundel Community College
DH game 1
W, 7-2 Final Box Score  
    at Anne Arundel Community College
DH game 2
W, 9-2 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 24 at Stevenson JV
Double Header
W, 12-11 Final Box Score  
    at Stevenson JV
Double Header
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 28 at Montgomery College (MD)
Rockville Campus
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 30 Potomac State College of WVU
W, 9-8 Final Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 2 at Delaware Technical & Community College
W, 9-5 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 5 at CCBC Dundalk
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
    at CCBC Dundalk
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 6 CCBC Essex
Double Header
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
    CCBC Essex
Double Header
W, 8-6 Final Box Score  
Sun Apr. 7 at Hagerstown Community College
L, 11-5 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 11 Montgomery College (MD)
W, 10-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 13 at Harford Community College
Double Header
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
    at Harford Community College
Double Header
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Sun Apr. 14 Newmann University JV
Double Header
Cancelled
    Newmann University JV
Double Header
Cancelled
Tue Apr. 16 at Frederick Community College
L, 10-0 Final Box Score  
    at Frederick Community College
L, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 20 CCBC Catonsville
Double Header
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    CCBC Catonsville
Double Header
L, 16-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Apr. 21 at Potomac State College of WVU
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 23 College of Southern Maryland
W, 13-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 27 Cecil College
Double Header
W, 7-2 Final Box Score  
    Cecil College
Double Header
W, 8-2 Final Box Score  
Sun Apr. 28 at Garrett College
Double Header
Postponed
    at Garrett College
Double Header
Postponed
Tue Apr. 30 Stevenson JV
Cancelled
May
Thu May. 2 Allegany College of Maryland
Double Header
W, 15-3 Final Box Score  
    Allegany College of Maryland
Double Header
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat May. 4 Hagerstown Community College
W, 8-7 Final Box Score  
Fri May. 10 vs. Region XX Tournament @ Hagerstown, MD
TBA Preview   Directions  
    vs. Hagerstown Community College @ Hagerstown
Region XX tournament
W, 9-8 Final Box Score  
Sun May. 12 vs. Potomac State College of WVU @ Hagerstown CC
L, 9-1 Final Box Score  
Mon May. 13 vs. Harford Community College @ Hagerstown CC
Region XX Tournament
L, 11-0 Final Box Score  
Fri May. 17 vs. NJCAA Eastern District Tournament @ Region XX Winner
TBA
iCalendar RSS Feed